Wednesday, February 8, 2017

MSHSL Triple A Winners

The MN State High School League Triple A banquet was held on Wednesday. These students are outstanding in Academics, Arts and Athletics.

Sub-Section 29
Girl  -  Hannah Anderson - Nevis H.S.
Boy  -  Samuel Eystad  -  Park Rapids H.S.

Sub-Section 30
Girl  -  Elizabeth Birkemeyer  -  Ada-Borup H.S.
Boy  -  Carter Mosher  -  Fertile-Beltrami H.S.

Girl  -  Kayla Nelson  -  East Grand Forks H.S.
Boy  -  Benjamin Regorrah  -  East Grand Forks H.S.

Girl  -  Emma Jo Brunelle  -  Warroad H.S.
Boy  -  Isaac Mills  -  Stephen-Argyle H.S.

Section 8A Over-all Winners
Girls  -  Elizabeth Birkemeyer  -  Ada-Borup H.S.
Boys  -  Isaac Mills. -  Stephen-Argyle Central H.S.

Elizabeth and Isaac will now advance to the state competition level with a banquet on March 25th at the boys state basketball championships.